Impressions

Winota, Joiner of Forces - Final Fantasy: Through the Ages

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Winota, Joiner of Forces - Final Fantasy: Through the Ages (Rare) Winota, Joiner of Forces - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (Rare mythique) Winota, Joiner of Forces - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (Rare mythique)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Winota, Joiner of Forces
  • Legendary Creature – Human Warrior
  • Whenever a non-Human creature you control attacks, look at the top six cards of your library. You may put a Human creature card from among them onto the battlefield tapped and attacking. It gains indestructible until end of turn. Put the rest of the cards on the bottom of your library in a random order.
  • 4/4

Impression française

  • Winota, unisseuse de forces
  • Il n'y a pas d'impression dans cette langue.

Oracle

  • Winota, Joiner of Forces
  • Legendary Creature — Human Warrior
  • Whenever a non-Human creature you control attacks, look at the top six cards of your library. You may put a Human creature card from among them onto the battlefield tapped and attacking. It gains indestructible until end of turn. Put the rest of the cards on the bottom of your library in a random order.
  • 4/4

Règles

  • If more than one non-Human creature you control attacks, Winota’s ability triggers separately for each of them. For example, if three non-Human creatures attack, you won’t look at the top eighteen cards of your library at once; you’ll look at six, finish resolving the ability, and then repeat the process twice more as the other instances of the ability resolve. [0000-00-00]
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the Human is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that the non-Human creature is attacking. [0000-00-00]
  • Although the Human is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking. [0000-00-00]
  • Any effects that say that the Human can’t attack (such as that of Propaganda, or if you get a Human with defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the Human you find from entering the battlefield attacking. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.