Flying Whenever The Falcon deals combat damage to a player, you may sacrifice it. When you do, return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. : Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped. Crew 2
Vol À chaque fois que Le Faucon inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, vous pouvez le sacrifier. Quand vous faites ainsi, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière. : Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille, engagée, cette carte depuis votre cimetière. Pilotage 2
4/3
Oracle
The Falcon, Airship Restored
Legendary Artifact – Vehicle
Flying Whenever The Falcon deals combat damage to a player, you may sacrifice it. When you do, return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. {4}{B}: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped. Crew 2
4/3
Règles
You don't choose a target for The Falcon's second ability at the time it triggers. Rather, a second "reflexive" ability triggers when you sacrifice The Falcon this way. You choose a target for that ability as it goes on the stack. Each player may respond to this triggered ability as normal. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.