Whenever you put one or more counters on a creature, until end of turn, that creature can't be blocked by creatures your opponents control. Steal — , : Move a counter from target creature an opponent controls onto target creature you control. Activate only as a sorcery.
À chaque fois que vous mettez au moins un marqueur sur une créature, jusqu'à la fin du tour, cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée par des créatures que vos adversaires contrôlent. Voler — , : Déplacez un marqueur d'une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.
« Hé, j'ai ce qu'il faut ! »
2/3
Oracle
Rikku, Resourceful Guardian
Legendary Creature – Human Artificer
Whenever you put one or more counters on a creature, until end of turn, that creature can't be blocked by creatures your opponents control. Steal — {1}, {T}: Move a counter from target creature an opponent controls onto target creature you control. Activate only as a sorcery.
2/3
Règles
Once a creature has been blocked, Rikku's first ability won't cause it to become unblocked. [0000-00-00]
To move a counter from one permanent to another, the counter is removed from the first permanent and put on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being removed from or put onto a permanent will apply. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.