Impressions

Kefka, Dancing Mad - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Kefka, Dancing Mad - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Kefka, Dancing Mad - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Kefka, Dancing Mad
  • Legendary Creature – Human Wizard
  • During your turn, Kefka has indestructible.
    At the beginning of your end step, exile a card at random from each opponent's graveyard. You may cast any number of spells from among cards exiled this way without paying their mana costs. Then each player who owns a spell you cast this way loses life equal to its mana value.
  • 6/6

Impression française

  • Kefka, chantre du chaos
  • Créature légendaire : humain et sorcier
  • Pendant votre tour, Kefka a l'indestructible.
    Au début de votre étape de fin, exilez une carte au hasard du cimetière de chaque adversaire. Vous pouvez lancer n'importe quel nombre de sorts parmi les cartes exilées de cette manière sans payer leur coût de mana. Puis chaque joueur qui possède un sort que vous avez lancé de cette manière perd un nombre de points de vie égal à sa valeur de mana.
  • 6/6

Oracle

  • Kefka, Dancing Mad
  • Legendary Creature – Human Wizard
  • During your turn, Kefka has indestructible.
    At the beginning of your end step, exile a card at random from each opponent's graveyard. You may cast any number of spells from among cards exiled this way without paying their mana costs. Then each player who owns a spell you cast this way loses life equal to its mana value.
  • 6/6

Règles

  • You choose which spells to cast (if any) as Kefka's last ability resolves. You can't wait to cast them later in the turn. Timing restrictions based on their types are ignored. [0000-00-00]
  • Cards you choose not to cast this way (or can't cast this way) remain in exile. [0000-00-00]
  • You cast the spells one at a time, choosing modes, targets, and so on. The last spell you cast will be the first one to resolve. [0000-00-00]
  • If you cast a spell "without paying its mana cost," you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.