Impressions

General Leo Cristophe - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • General Leo Cristophe - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) General Leo Cristophe - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • General Leo Cristophe
  • Legendary Creature – Human Soldier
  • When General Leo Cristophe enters, return up to one target creature card with mana value 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield. Then put a +1/+1 counter on General Leo Cristophe for each creature you control.
  • "You're a human being before you're a soldier."
  • 2/2

Impression française

  • Général Léo Cristophe
  • Créature légendaire : humain et soldat
  • Quand le Général Léo Cristophe arrive, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière jusqu'à une carte de créature ciblée avec une valeur de mana inférieure ou égale à 3. Puis mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Général Léo Cristophe pour chaque créature que vous contrôlez.
  • « Tu n'es pas qu'un soldat de l'empire, tu es avant tout un être humain. »
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • General Leo Cristophe
  • Legendary Creature – Human Soldier
  • When General Leo Cristophe enters, return up to one target creature card with mana value 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield. Then put a +1/+1 counter on General Leo Cristophe for each creature you control.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • If the target creature card is an illegal target as General Leo Cristophe's ability tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't put +1/+1 counters on General Leo Cristophe. [0000-00-00]
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 for the purpose of determining its mana value. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.