Impressions

Y'shtola, Night's Blessed - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Y'shtola, Night's Blessed - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare mythique) Y'shtola, Night's Blessed - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare mythique) Y'shtola, Night's Blessed - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare mythique) Y'shtola, Night's Blessed - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare mythique) Y'shtola, Night's Blessed - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare mythique)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Y'shtola, Night's Blessed
  • Legendary Creature – Cat Warlock
  • Vigilance
    At the beginning of each end step, if a player lost 4 or more life this turn, you draw a card.
    Whenever you cast a noncreature spell with mana value 3 or greater, Y'shtola deals 2 damage to each opponent and you gain 2 life.
  • 2/4

Impression française

  • Y'shtola, sorcière
  • Créature légendaire : chat et psychagogue
  • Vigilance
    Au début de chaque étape de fin, si un joueur a perdu au moins 4 points de vie ce tour-ci, vous piochez une carte.
    À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature avec une valeur de mana supérieure ou égale à 3, Y'shtola inflige 2 blessures à chaque adversaire et vous gagnez 2 points de vie.
  • 2/4

Oracle

  • Y'shtola, Night's Blessed
  • Legendary Creature – Cat Warlock
  • Vigilance
    At the beginning of each end step, if a player lost 4 or more life this turn, you draw a card.
    Whenever you cast a noncreature spell with mana value 3 or greater, Y'shtola deals 2 damage to each opponent and you gain 2 life.
  • 2/4

Règles

  • Y'shtola's second ability checks at the moment it would trigger to see if a player lost 4 or more life this turn. If none did, the ability won't trigger at all. Once an end step begins, it's too late to cause a player to lose life in order to cause this ability to trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • Y'shtola's last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack. [0000-00-00]
  • For spells on the stack with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell's mana value. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.