(As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter. Sacrifice after III.) I — Aerospark — Exile target creature an opponent controls until this Saga leaves the battlefield. II, III — Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures you control. You gain 2 life. // First strike
(Au moment où cette saga arrive et après votre étape de pioche, ajoutez un marqueur « sapience ». Sacrifiez après III.) I — Électrodisques — Exilez une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle jusqu'à ce que cette saga quitte le champ de bataille. II, III — Ciblez jusqu'à deux créatures que vous contrôlez. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chacune d'elles. Vous gagnez 2 points de vie. // Initiative
3/3
Oracle
Summon: Ixion
Enchantment Creature – Saga Unicorn
(As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter. Sacrifice after III.) I — Aerospark — Exile target creature an opponent controls until this Saga leaves the battlefield. II, III — Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures you control. You gain 2 life. // First strike
3/3
Règles
If Summon: Ixion leaves the battlefield before its first chapter ability resolves, the target permanent won't be exiled. [0000-00-00]
Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. [0000-00-00]
If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
If an Aura is exiled this way, its owner chooses what it will enchant as it returns to the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn't target anything (so it could be attached to a permanent with shroud, for example), but the Aura's enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can't legally be attached to anything, it remains in exile for the rest of the game. [0000-00-00]
You don't have to choose any targets for Summon: Ixion's second or third chapter ability. However, if you do and all of the targets are illegal when the ability tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't gain life. [0000-00-00]
Saga creatures have two sections to their text boxes. The first section, above the type line, contains their chapter abilities, and the second section, below the type line, contains any other abilities (or italicized flavor text). Any abilities in the latter section aren't chapter abilities and apply no matter how many lore counters are on the creature. [0000-00-00]
Due to a rules change that takes effect with this release (see below for details), a Saga that somehow loses all of its chapter abilities will not be sacrificed as a state-based action. It will also not gain a lore counter at the beginning of each of its controller's first main phases. [0000-00-00]
As a Saga enters, its controller puts a lore counter on it. As your first main phase begins (immediately after your draw step), you put another lore counter on each Saga you control. Putting a lore counter on a Saga in either of these ways doesn't use the stack. [0000-00-00]
Each symbol on the left of a Saga's text box represents a chapter ability. A chapter ability is a triggered ability that triggers when a lore counter that is put on the Saga causes the number of lore counters on the Saga to become equal to or greater than the ability's chapter number. Chapter abilities are put onto the stack and may be responded to. [0000-00-00]
A chapter ability doesn't trigger if a lore counter is put on a Saga that already had a number of lore counters greater than or equal to that chapter's number. For example, the third lore counter put on a Saga causes the chapter III ability to trigger, but chapters I and II won't trigger again. [0000-00-00]
Once a chapter ability has triggered, the ability on the stack won't be affected if the Saga gains or loses counters, or if it leaves the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
If multiple chapter abilities trigger at the same time, their controller puts them on the stack in any order. If any of them require targets, those targets are chosen as you put the abilities on the stack, before any of those abilities resolve. [0000-00-00]
Removing lore counters won't cause a previous chapter ability to trigger. If lore counters are removed from a Saga, the appropriate chapter abilities will trigger again when the Saga receives more lore counters. [0000-00-00]
Once the number of lore counters on a Saga is greater than or equal to the greatest number among its chapter abilities, the Saga's controller sacrifices it as soon as its chapter ability has left the stack, most likely by resolving or being countered. This state-based action doesn't use the stack. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.