Impressions

Interceptor, Shadow's Hound - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Interceptor, Shadow's Hound - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Interceptor, Shadow's Hound - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Interceptor, Shadow's Hound
  • Legendary Creature – Dog
  • Menace
    Assassins you control have menace.
    Whenever you attack with one or more legendary creatures, you may pay 2b. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped and attacking.
  • 4/3

Impression française

  • Vengeur, chien de Shadow
  • Créature légendaire : chien
  • Menace
    Les assassins que vous contrôlez ont la menace.
    À chaque fois que vous attaquez avec au moins une créature légendaire, vous pouvez payer 2b. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez cette carte sur le champ de bataille, engagée et attaquante, depuis votre cimetière.
  • 4/3

Oracle

  • Interceptor, Shadow's Hound
  • Legendary Creature – Dog
  • Menace
    Assassins you control have menace.
    Whenever you attack with one or more legendary creatures, you may pay {2}{B}. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped and attacking.
  • 4/3

Règles

  • As Interceptor returns to the battlefield because of its triggered ability, you choose which player, planeswalker, or battle it's attacking. It doesn't have to attack the same player, planeswalker, or battle as your legendary creatures. [0000-00-00]
  • Although Interceptor's last ability causes it to enter attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won't trigger when it enters attacking. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.