Impressions

Cait Sith, Fortune Teller - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Cait Sith, Fortune Teller - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Cait Sith, Fortune Teller - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Cait Sith, Fortune Teller
  • Legendary Artifact Creature – Cat Moogle
  • Lucky Slots — At the beginning of combat on your turn, scry 1, then exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. When you exile a card this way, target creature you control gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is that card's mana value.
  • "I'm friend to one and all, thanks to my crystal ball!"
  • 3/3

Impression française

  • Cait Sith, diseur de bonne aventure
  • Créature-artefact légendaire : chat et mog
  • Bandit manchot — Au début du combat pendant votre tour, regard 1, puis exilez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez jouer cette carte ce tour-ci. Quand vous exilez une carte de cette manière, une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez gagne +X/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant la valeur de mana de cette carte.
  • « Laissez-moi vous dire la bonne aventure ! »
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Cait Sith, Fortune Teller
  • Legendary Artifact Creature – Cat Moogle
  • Lucky Slots — At the beginning of combat on your turn, scry 1, then exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. When you exile a card this way, target creature you control gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is that card's mana value.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • You pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards played this way. For example, if the exiled card is a land card, you may play it only during your main phase while the stack is empty and only if you have an available land play remaining. [0000-00-00]
  • You don't choose a target for Cait Sith's ability at the time it triggers. Rather, a second "reflexive" ability triggers when you exile a card this way. You choose a target for that ability as it goes on the stack. Each player may respond to this triggered ability as normal. [0000-00-00]
  • The value of X is calculated only once, as the reflexive triggered ability resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • If the exiled card has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 for the purpose of determining its mana value. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.