Impressions

Bugenhagen, Wise Elder - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Bugenhagen, Wise Elder - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Bugenhagen, Wise Elder - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Bugenhagen, Wise Elder
  • Legendary Creature – Human Shaman
  • Reach
    At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a creature with power 7 or greater, draw a card.
    t: Add one mana of any color.
  • "I've been thinking if there was anything we could do to help a planet already in misery . . ."
  • 1/3

Impression française

  • Bugenhagen, doyen des planétologues
  • Créature légendaire : humain et shamane
  • Portée
    Au début de votre entretien, si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 7, piochez une carte.
    t : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix.
  • « Je me suis demandé s'il n'y avait rien que nous puissions faire pour venir en aide à cette planète... »
  • 1/3

Oracle

  • Bugenhagen, Wise Elder
  • Legendary Creature – Human Shaman
  • Reach
    At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a creature with power 7 or greater, draw a card.
    {T}: Add one mana of any color.
  • 1/3

Règles

  • Bugenhagen's second ability checks at the moment it would trigger to see if you control a creature with power 7 or greater. If you don't, the ability won't trigger at all. If it does trigger, the ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don't control a creature with power 7 or greater at that time, the ability won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.