Impressions

Kimahri, Valiant Guardian - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Kimahri, Valiant Guardian - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Kimahri, Valiant Guardian - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Kimahri, Valiant Guardian
  • Legendary Creature – Cat Warrior
  • Vigilance
    Ronso Rage — At the beginning of combat on your turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Kimahri and tap target creature an opponent controls. Then you may have Kimahri become a copy of that creature, except its name is Kimahri, Valiant Guardian and it has vigilance and this ability.
  • 3/3

Impression française

  • Kimahri, gardien valeureux
  • Créature légendaire : chat et guerrier
  • Vigilance
    Émulattak — Au début du combat pendant votre tour, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur Kimahri et engagez une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle. Puis vous pouvez faire que Kimahri devienne une copie de cette créature, excepté que son nom est Kimahri, gardien valeureux et qu'elle a la vigilance et cette capacité.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Kimahri, Valiant Guardian
  • Legendary Creature – Cat Warrior
  • Vigilance
    Ronso Rage — At the beginning of combat on your turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Kimahri and tap target creature an opponent controls. Then you may have Kimahri become a copy of that creature, except its name is Kimahri, Valiant Guardian and it has vigilance and this ability.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • If the target creature is an illegal target as Kimahri's last ability tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't put a counter on Kimahri, and Kimahri won't become a copy of anything. [0000-00-00]
  • Kimahri copies exactly what was printed on the original creature, with the listed exceptions (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or any Auras or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its types, color, power and toughness, and so on. [0000-00-00]
  • If the copied creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. [0000-00-00]
  • If the copied creature is copying something else, then Kimahri becomes a copy of whatever that creature is copying, with the listed exceptions. [0000-00-00]
  • If the copied creature is a token, Kimahri copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created the token, with the listed exceptions. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.