Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 115/344 (Rare mythique) Core Set 2020 (Rare mythique)
  • Artiste : Chase Stone

Impression française

  • Sorin, seigneur de sang impérieux
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Sorin
  • +1 : Une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez acquiert le contact mortel et le lien de vie jusqu'à la fin du tour. Si c'est un vampire, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur lui.
    +1 : Vous pouvez sacrifier un vampire. Quand vous faites ainsi, Sorin, seigneur de sang impérieux inflige 3 blessures à n'importe quelle cible et vous gagnez 3 points de vie.
    -3 : Vous pouvez mettre sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature Vampire de votre main.
  • 4

Impression anglaise

  • Sorin, Imperious Bloodlord
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Sorin
  • +1: Target creature you control gains deathtouch and lifelink until end of turn. If it's a Vampire, put a +1/+1 counter on it.
    +1: You may sacrifice a Vampire. When you do, Sorin, Imperious Bloodlord deals 3 damage to any target and you gain 3 life.
    −3: You may put a Vampire creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.
  • 4

Oracle

  • Sorin, Imperious Bloodlord
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Sorin
  • +1: Target creature you control gains deathtouch and lifelink until end of turn. If it's a Vampire, put a +1/+1 counter on it.
    +1: You may sacrifice a Vampire. When you do, Sorin, Imperious Bloodlord deals 3 damage to any target and you gain 3 life.
    −3: You may put a Vampire creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.
  • 4

Règles

  • Multiple instances of deathtouch and/or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. [0000-00-00]
  • Sorin’s second ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability resolves, you may sacrifice a Vampire. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that players may take actions after you’ve sacrificed the creature but before damage is dealt. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target of the reflexive triggered ability is an illegal target as that ability tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus