Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2020 - 233/344 (card.rarity.R) Core Set 2020 (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Titus Lunter

French printing

  • Forge mystique
  • Artefact
  • Vous pouvez regarder la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque à tout moment.
    Vous pouvez lancer la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque si c'est une carte d'artefact ou une carte non-terrain incolore.
    t, payez 1 point de vie : Exilez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque.

English printing

  • Mystic Forge
  • Artifact
  • You may look at the top card of your library any time.
    You may cast the top card of your library if it's an artifact card or a colorless nonland card.
    t, Pay 1 life: Exile the top card of your library.

Oracle

  • Mystic Forge
  • Artifact
  • You may look at the top card of your library any time.
    You may cast the top card of your library if it's an artifact card or a colorless nonland card.
    {T}, Pay 1 life: Exile the top card of your library.

Rulings

  • Mystic Forge lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. [0000-00-00]
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell. [0000-00-00]
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the spells you cast from your library. [0000-00-00]
  • You still pay all costs for a spell you cast from your library, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs. [0000-00-00]
  • Because you never “cast” a land card, Mystic Forge doesn’t allow you to play an artifact land from the top of your library. [0000-00-00]
  • If the top card of your library has a morph ability, you can cast it face down from the top of your library, even if it’s normally not a colorless card. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus