Printings

Lame-brandon - Core Set 2020
Comments
  • All printings
  • Lame-brandon - Core Set 2020 (card.rarity.C) Lame-brandon - L'allégeance de Ravnica (card.rarity.C)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2020 - 86/344 (card.rarity.C) Core Set 2020 (card.rarity.C)
  • Artist : Winona Nelson

French printing

  • Lame-brandon
  • Éphémère
  • La créature ciblée acquiert le contact mortel jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Le nombre de blessures qu'elle inflige à une créature, quel qu'il soit, est suffisant pour la détruire.)
    Piochez une carte.
  • « Un couteau, deux couteaux, trois, quatre... Lequel vous fera tomber au sol ? »

English printing

  • Bladebrand
  • Instant
  • Target creature gains deathtouch until end of turn. (Any amount of damage it deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)
    Draw a card.
  • "One knife, two knives, three knives, four—which will drop you to the floor?"

Oracle

  • Bladebrand
  • Instant
  • Target creature gains deathtouch until end of turn.
    Draw a card.

Rulings

  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Bladebrand tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus