Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 324/397 (card.rarity.M) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.M)
  • Artist : Jake Murray

French printing

  • Téfeiri, voyageur intemporel
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Téfeiri
  • +1: Piochez une carte.
    -3: Mettez une créature ciblée au-dessus de la bibliothèque de son propriétaire.
    -8: Chaque créature contrôlée par l'adversaire ciblé passe hors phase. Jusqu'à la fin de votre prochain tour, elle ne peut pas passer en phase. (Traitez-la et tout ce qui lui est attaché comme si elle n'existait pas.)
  • 4

English printing

  • Teferi, Timeless Voyager
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Teferi
  • +1: Draw a card.
    ?3: Put target creature on top of its owner's library.
    ?8: Each creature target opponent controls phases out. Until the end of your next turn, they can't phase in. (Treat them and anything attached to them as though they don't exist.)
  • 4

Oracle

  • Teferi, Timeless Voyager
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Teferi
  • +1: Draw a card.
    ?3: Put target creature on top of its owner's library.
    ?8: Each creature target opponent controls phases out. Until the end of your next turn, they can't phase in.
  • 4

Rulings

  • Normally, phased-out permanents phase in during their controller’s untap step. Teferi’s last ability causes the phased-out permanents to not phase in until the duration has expired; they’ll phase in during their controller’s next untap step after your next turn. [0000-00-00]
  • While a permanent is phased out, it’s treated as though it doesn’t exist. It can’t be the target of spells or abilities, its static abilities have no effect on the game, its triggered abilities can’t trigger, it can’t attack or block, and so on. [0000-00-00]
  • An attacking creature that phases out is removed from combat. [0000-00-00]
  • Phasing out doesn’t cause any “leaves the battlefield” abilities to trigger. Similarly, phasing in won’t cause any “enters the battlefield” abilities to trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • Any one-shot effects that are waiting “until [this] leaves the battlefield,” such as that of Kitesail Freebooter, won’t happen when a permanent phases out. [0000-00-00]
  • Any continuous effects with a “for as long as” duration such as that of Awakener Druid ignore phased-out objects. Any such effects will expire if their conditions are no longer met after ignoring the phased-out objects. [0000-00-00]
  • Each Aura and Equipment attached to a permanent that’s phasing out also phases out. They will phase in with that permanent and still be attached to it. Similarly, permanents that phase out with counters phase in with those counters. [0000-00-00]
  • Choices made for permanents as they entered the battlefield are remembered when they phase in. [0000-00-00]
  • Any creatures that phase in during their controller’s untap step will be able to attack and pay a cost of [0000-00-00]
  • 6/23/2020 [0000-00-00]
  • 6/23/2020 [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus