Impressions

Transcendance de Cloud - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Transcendance de Cloud - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Transcendance de Cloud - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Transcendance de Cloud
  • Éphémère
  • Niveaux de difficulté (Choisissez un coût supplémentaire.)
    • Taillade croisée — 0 — Détruisez une créature engagée ciblée.
    • Lame irradiante — 1 — Détruisez n'importe quel nombre de créatures engagées ciblées avec des contrôleurs différents.
    • Omnifrappe — 3w — Détruisez toutes les créatures engagées.

Impression anglaise

  • Cloud's Limit Break
  • Instant
  • Tiered (Choose one additional cost.)
    • Cross-Slash — 0 — Destroy target tapped creature.
    • Blade Beam — 1 — Destroy any number of target tapped creatures with different controllers.
    • Omnislash — 3w — Destroy all tapped creatures.

Oracle

  • Cloud's Limit Break
  • Instant
  • Tiered (Choose one additional cost.)
    • Cross-Slash — {0} — Destroy target tapped creature.
    • Blade Beam — {1} — Destroy any number of target tapped creatures with different controllers.
    • Omnislash — {3}{W} — Destroy all tapped creatures.

Règles

  • You must choose exactly one of the listed modes and pay its associated additional cost in order to cast a spell with tiered. [0000-00-00]
  • You choose the mode as you cast the spell with tiered. Once the mode is chosen, it can't be changed. [0000-00-00]
  • If a mode requires a target, you can select that mode only if there's a legal target available. Ignore the targeting requirements for modes you don't choose. [0000-00-00]
  • The mana value of a spell with tiered is determined only by its mana cost (in the upper right corner of the card). It doesn't matter which mode you choose or which additional costs you pay, including any additional costs imposed by other effects. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell with tiered is copied, the effect that creates the copy may allow you to choose new targets. You cannot choose a new mode. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell with tiered "without paying its mana cost," you must still choose exactly one mode and pay the associated additional cost. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.