Impressions

Souffle nasal - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Souffle nasal - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Souffle nasal - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Souffle nasal
  • Rituel
  • Chaque joueur peut se défausser de sa main et piocher cinq cartes. Puis le Souffle nasal inflige 5 blessures à chaque adversaire qui s'est défaussé de sa main de cette manière.
    Flashback 5r
  • « M. Typhon n'est pas très bavard, mais sa force vous coupera le souffle ! »
    —Orthros

Impression anglaise

  • Snort
  • Sorcery
  • Each player may discard their hand and draw five cards. Then Snort deals 5 damage to each opponent who discarded their hand this way.
    Flashback 5r
  • "He's not so great with words, but his strength'll blow you away!"
    —Ultros

Oracle

  • Snort
  • Sorcery
  • Each player may discard their hand and draw five cards. Then Snort deals 5 damage to each opponent who discarded their hand this way.
    Flashback {5}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Règles

  • "Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard if the resulting spell is an instant or sorcery spell by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack." [0000-00-00]
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. [0000-00-00]
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. [0000-00-00]
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. [0000-00-00]
  • If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions. [0000-00-00]
  • A player may choose to discard their hand even if their hand contains zero cards. Snort will still deal 5 damage to that player if they choose to discard their empty hand. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.