Impressions

Matéria d'invocation - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Matéria d'invocation - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Matéria d'invocation - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Matéria d'invocation
  • Artefact : équipement
  • Vous pouvez regarder la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque à tout moment.
    Tant que cet équipement est attaché à une créature, vous pouvez lancer des sorts de créature depuis le dessus de votre bibliothèque.
    La créature équipée gagne +2/+2 et a la vigilance et « t : Ajoutez g. »
    Équipement 2

Impression anglaise

  • Summoning Materia
  • Artifact – Equipment
  • You may look at the top card of your library any time.
    As long as this Equipment is attached to a creature, you may cast creature spells from the top of your library.
    Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has vigilance and "t: Add g."
    Equip 2

Oracle

  • Summoning Materia
  • Artifact – Equipment
  • You may look at the top card of your library any time.
    As long as this Equipment is attached to a creature, you may cast creature spells from the top of your library.
    Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has vigilance and "{T}: Add {G}."
    Equip {2}

Règles

  • Summoning Materia lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don't have priority. This action doesn't use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. [0000-00-00]
  • If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can't look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can't look at the next one until you're done paying for that spell. [0000-00-00]
  • You must follow all normal timing rules for spells cast using the second ability and must pay all costs for spells cast this way. To cast a spell this way, you may choose to pay any alternative costs or optional additional costs the spell may have (such as a kicker cost). You must pay any mandatory additional costs. [0000-00-00]
  • The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its abilities that could be activated from your hand. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.