Impressions

Sabin, expert en arts martiaux - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Sabin, expert en arts martiaux - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Sabin, expert en arts martiaux - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Sabin, expert en arts martiaux
  • Créature légendaire : humain et noble et moine
  • Double initiative
    Blitz—2rr, défaussez-vous d'une carte.
    Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière en utilisant sa capacité de blitz.
  • « Si la terre en furie tentait de me broyer, je repousserais les parois de ses crevasses à mains nues ! »
  • 4/3

Impression anglaise

  • Sabin, Master Monk
  • Legendary Creature – Human Noble Monk
  • Double strike
    Blitz—2rr, Discard a card.
    You may cast this card from your graveyard using its blitz ability.
  • "Did you think a little thing like the end of the world was gonna do me in?"
  • 4/3

Oracle

  • Sabin, Master Monk
  • Legendary Creature – Human Noble Monk
  • Double strike
    Blitz—{2}{R}{R}, Discard a card. (If you cast this spell for its blitz cost, it gains haste and "When this creature dies, draw a card." Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.)
    You may cast this card from your graveyard using its blitz ability.
  • 4/3

Règles

  • If you choose to pay the blitz cost rather than the mana cost, you're still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its blitz cost only if you could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty. [0000-00-00]
  • If you pay the blitz cost to cast a creature spell, that permanent will be sacrificed only if it's still on the battlefield when that triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is. [0000-00-00]
  • You don't have to attack with the creature with blitz unless another ability says you do. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose blitz cost was paid, the copy won't have haste, won't be sacrificed, and its controller won't draw a card when it dies. [0000-00-00]
  • The triggered ability that lets its controller draw a card triggers when it dies for any reason, not just when you sacrifice it during the end step. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.