Impressions

Vincent, expiateur vengeur - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Vincent, expiateur vengeur - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Vincent, expiateur vengeur - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Vincent, expiateur vengeur
  • Créature légendaire : assassin
  • Menace
    À chaque fois qu'au moins une créature que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur Vincent.
    Chaos — À chaque fois que Vincent inflige des blessures de combat à un adversaire, il inflige autant de blessures à chaque autre adversaire si la force de Vincent est supérieure ou égale à 7.
  • 3/3

Impression anglaise

  • Vincent, Vengeful Atoner
  • Legendary Creature – Assassin
  • Menace
    Whenever one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on Vincent.
    Chaos — Whenever Vincent deals combat damage to an opponent, it deals that much damage to each other opponent if Vincent's power is 7 or greater.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Vincent, Vengeful Atoner
  • Legendary Creature – Assassin
  • Menace
    Whenever one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on Vincent.
    Chaos — Whenever Vincent deals combat damage to an opponent, it deals that much damage to each other opponent if Vincent's power is 7 or greater.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • The damage dealt by Vincent as a result of its last ability is not combat damage and therefore doesn't cause the ability to trigger again. [0000-00-00]
  • Vincent's last ability doesn't care what Vincent's power is when it deals combat damage to an opponent; it only matters what its power is when the ability resolves. For example, if Vincent's power was 7 when it dealt combat damage to an opponent but is reduced to 6 just before its last ability resolves, it won't deal any additional damage when the last ability resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • If Vincent isn't on the battlefield when its last ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine whether it deals damage to each other opponent. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.