Grand Summon — : Add one mana of any color. When you next cast a creature spell this turn, that creature enters with two additional +1/+1 counters on it. Whenever another permanent you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, if it had one or more counters on it, you may put that number of +1/+1 counters on target creature.
1/5
Oracle
Yuna, Grand Summoner
Legendary Creature – Human Cleric
Grand Summon — {T}: Add one mana of any color. When you next cast a creature spell this turn, that creature enters with two additional +1/+1 counters on it. Whenever another permanent you control is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, if it had one or more counters on it, you may put that number of +1/+1 counters on target creature.
1/5
Règles
Yuna's last ability counts all counters that were on the permanent, not just +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]
Cote
Non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.