Impressions

Canne de mage bleu - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Canne de mage bleu - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Canne de mage bleu - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Canne de mage bleu
  • Artefact : équipement
  • Choix de job
    La créature équipée gagne +0/+2, est un sorcier en plus de ses autres types et a « À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, exilez jusqu'à une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée du cimetière du joueur défenseur. Si vous faites ainsi, copiez-le. Vous pouvez lancer la copie en payant 3 à la place de payer son coût de mana. »
    Esprit des Whalaqee — Équipement 2

Impression anglaise

  • Blue Mage's Cane
  • Artifact – Equipment
  • Job select
    Equipped creature gets +0/+2, is a Wizard in addition to its other types, and has "Whenever this creature attacks, exile up to one target instant or sorcery card from defending player's graveyard. If you do, copy it. You may cast the copy by paying 3 rather than paying its mana cost."
    Spirit of the Whalaqee — Equip 2

Oracle

  • Blue Mage's Cane
  • Artifact – Equipment
  • Job select
    Equipped creature gets +0/+2, is a Wizard in addition to its other types, and has "Whenever this creature attacks, exile up to one target instant or sorcery card from defending player's graveyard. If you do, copy it. You may cast the copy by paying {3} rather than paying its mana cost."
    Spirit of the Whalaqee — Equip {2}

Règles

  • You cast the copy while the ability is resolving and still on the stack. You can't wait to cast it later in the turn. [0000-00-00]
  • If the spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it by paying {3} rather than paying its mana cost. [0000-00-00]
  • If you cast a spell by paying {3} rather than paying its mana cost, you can't choose to cast it for any other alternative cost. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the card. [0000-00-00]
  • If you don't want to cast the copy, you can choose not to; the copy ceases to exist the next time state-based actions are performed. [0000-00-00]
  • The Hero token enters as a 1/1 creature, then the Equipment becomes attached to it. Abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield see that a 1/1 creature entered the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • If the Hero token is destroyed, the Equipment stays on the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • You may pay the Equipment's equip cost as normal to move it from the Hero token to another creature you control. [0000-00-00]
  • If the job select ability causes two Hero tokens to be created (due to an effect such as that of Doubling Season), the Equipment becomes attached to only one of them. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.