Impressions

Forteresse glaciaire - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Forteresse glaciaire - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Forteresse glaciaire - Tarkir : la tempête des dragons Commander (Rare) Forteresse glaciaire - Aetherdrift Commander (Rare) Forteresse glaciaire - Bloomburrow Commander (Rare) Forteresse glaciaire - Le Seigneur des Anneaux : chroniques de la Terre du Milieu Commander (Rare) Forteresse glaciaire - Ixalan (Rare) Forteresse glaciaire - Magic 2013 (Rare) Forteresse glaciaire - Magic 2012 (Rare) Forteresse glaciaire - Magic 2011 (Rare) Forteresse glaciaire - Magic 2010 (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Forteresse glaciaire
  • Terrain
  • Ce terrain arrive engagé à moins que vous ne contrôliez une plaine ou une île.
    t : Ajoutez w ou u.
  • Depuis aussi longtemps que dure la guerre qui oppose la sainte Cité à ses ennemis dravaniens, il y a toujours eu des Ishgardais qui ont préféré s'allier avec les dragons. Shiva aurait été la première à faire ce choix, ce qui explique pourquoi les hérétiques la révèrent comme une sainte.

Impression anglaise

  • Glacial Fortress
  • Land
  • This land enters tapped unless you control a Plains or an Island.
    t: Add w or u.
  • For as long as their nation has warred with Dravania, there have been Ishgardians who instead chose to ally themselves with the dragons. Shiva is said to have been among the first, hence why the heretics revere her as a saint.

Oracle

  • Glacial Fortress
  • Land
  • Glacial Fortress enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Plains or an Island.
    {T}: Add {W} or {U} to your mana pool.

Règles

  • This checks for lands you control with the land type Plains or Island, not for lands named Plains or Island. The lands it checks for don't have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Watery Grave (a nonbasic land with the land types Island and Swamp), Glacial Fortress will enter the battlefield untapped. [2009-10-01]
  • As This is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won't see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example). [2009-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~1,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : ~2,00 € Cote en augmentation

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.