Impressions

Gogo, mystérieux mime - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Gogo, mystérieux mime - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Gogo, mystérieux mime - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Gogo, mystérieux mime
  • Créature légendaire : sorcier
  • Au début du combat pendant votre tour, vous pouvez faire que Gogo devienne une copie d'une autre créature ciblée que vous contrôlez jusqu'à la fin du tour, excepté que son nom est Gogo, mystérieux mime. Si vous faites ainsi, Gogo et cette créature gagnent chacun +2/+0 et acquièrent la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour et attaquent ce tour-ci si possible.
  • 2/2

Impression anglaise

  • Gogo, Mysterious Mime
  • Legendary Creature – Wizard
  • At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may have Gogo become a copy of another target creature you control until end of turn, except its name is Gogo, Mysterious Mime. If you do, Gogo and that creature each get +2/+0 and gain haste until end of turn and attack this turn if able.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Gogo, Mysterious Mime
  • Legendary Creature – Wizard
  • At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may have Gogo become a copy of another target creature you control until end of turn, except its name is Gogo, Mysterious Mime. If you do, Gogo and that creature each get +2/+0 and gain haste until end of turn and attack this turn if able.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • Gogo copies exactly what was printed on the original creature, with the listed exception (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or any Auras or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its types, color, power and toughness, and so on. [0000-00-00]
  • If Gogo copies a legendary creature, Gogo will also be legendary, but because its name remains Gogo, Mysterious Mime, the "legend rule" won't cause either of them to be put into the graveyard. [0000-00-00]
  • If the copied creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0. [0000-00-00]
  • If the copied creature is copying something else, then Gogo becomes a copy of whatever that creature is copying, with the listed exception. [0000-00-00]
  • If the copied creature is a token, Gogo copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created the token, with the listed exception. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.