La première capacité activée que vous activez pendant votre tour qui cible une créature que vous contrôlez coûte de moins à activer. À chaque fois qu'au moins une créature que vous contrôlez devient la cible d'une capacité activée, piochez une carte. Cette capacité ne se déclenche qu'une seule fois par tour.
The first activated ability you activate during your turn that targets a creature you control costs less to activate. Whenever one or more creatures you control become the target of an activated ability, draw a card. This ability triggers only once each turn.
2/2
Oracle
Professor Hojo
Legendary Creature – Human Scientist
The first activated ability you activate during your turn that targets a creature you control costs {2} less to activate. Whenever one or more creatures you control become the target of an activated ability, draw a card. This ability triggers only once each turn.
2/2
Règles
Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have a colon in their reminder text. [0000-00-00]
Professor Hojo's first ability reduces only the amount of generic mana in the first activated ability you activate during your turn that targets a creature. For example, it will reduce an activation cost of {2} to {0}, but it will have no effect on an activation cost of {G}. [0000-00-00]
Professor Hojo's last ability resolves before the activated ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that activated ability is countered or otherwise leaves the stack. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.