Vol, piétinement, célérité Tant qu'il y a moins de huit cartes dans votre cimetière, La triade guerrière n'est pas une créature. , meulez une carte : Un joueur ciblé ajoute un mana de la couleur de son choix.
Flying, trample, haste As long as there are fewer than eight cards in your graveyard, The Warring Triad isn't a creature. , Mill a card: Target player adds one mana of any color.
5/5
Oracle
The Warring Triad
Legendary Artifact Creature – God
Flying, trample, haste As long as there are fewer than eight cards in your graveyard, The Warring Triad isn't a creature. {T}, Mill a card: Target player adds one mana of any color.
5/5
Règles
The Warring Triad's last ability isn't a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to. [0000-00-00]
The type-changing ability that can make The Warring Triad not be a creature functions only on the battlefield. It's always a creature card in other zones, regardless of how many cards are in your graveyard. It's always a creature spell while it's on the stack. [0000-00-00]
As The Warring Triad enters the battlefield, the number of cards in your graveyard will determine whether any replacement effects that affect creatures entering the battlefield apply to The Warring Triad. [0000-00-00]
When The Warring Triad enters the battlefield, the number of cards in your graveyard will determine if a creature entered the battlefield or not for abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
If The Warring Triad stops being a creature, it loses the type creature and the creature type God. It continues to be a legendary artifact. [0000-00-00]
The Warring Triad's abilities function while it's on the battlefield, regardless of whether it's a creature. [0000-00-00]
If The Warring Triad is attacking or blocking and it stops being a creature, it will be removed from combat. It won't rejoin combat if it resumes being a creature later during that combat. [0000-00-00]
Counters put on The Warring Triad remain on it while it's not a creature, even if they have no effect. [0000-00-00]
If an effect causes The Warring Triad to lose all abilities, its ability that causes it to stop being a creature still applies if appropriate. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.