Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Sphinx Sovereign
  • Artifact Creature — Sphinx
  • Flying
    At the end of your turn, you gain 3 life if Sphinx Sovereign is untapped. Otherwise, each opponent loses 3 life.
  • "What rises without legs, whispers without a voice, bites without teeth, and dies without having life?"
  • 6/6

French printing

  • Souveraine sphinxiale
  • Créature-artefact : Sphinx
  • Vol
    À la fin de votre tour, vous gagnez 3 points de vie si la Souveraine sphinxiale est dégagée. Sinon, chaque adversaire perd 3 points de vie.
  • « Qu'est-ce qui se lève sans jambes, murmure sans voix, mord sans dent et meurt sans avoir jamais vécu ? »
  • 6/6

Oracle

  • Sphinx Sovereign
  • Artifact Creature - Sphinx
  • Flying
    At the beginning of your end step, you gain 3 life if Sphinx Sovereign is untapped. Otherwise, each opponent loses 3 life.
  • 6/6

Rulings

  • The ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign is tapped or untapped at the time the ability resolves. If Sphinx Sovereign is no longer on the battlefield by then, the ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign was tapped or untapped at the time it left the battlefield. [2008-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : -0,20 € Quotation decrease
  • Foil : 1,20 € Quotation stable

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus