Impressions

Master of Etherium - Shards of Alara

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Master of Etherium - The Brothers' War Commander (Rare) Master of Etherium - Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty Commander (Rare) Master of Etherium - Double Masters (Rare) Master of Etherium - Commander 2016 (Rare) Master of Etherium - Planechase (Rare) Master of Etherium - Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Rare) Master of Etherium - Shards of Alara (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Master of Etherium
  • Artifact Creature — Vedalken Wizard
  • Master of Etherium's power and toughness are each equal to the number of artifacts you control.
    Other artifact creatures you control get +1/+1.
  • "Only a mind unfettered with the concerns of the flesh can see the world as it truly is."
  • */*

Impression française

  • Maître de l'étherium
  • Créature-artefact : vedalken et sorcier
  • La force et l'endurance du Maître de l'étherium sont chacune égale au nombre d'artefacts que vous contrôlez.
    Les autres créatures-artefacts que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.
  • « Seul l'esprit qui se moque des aspects de la chair peut voir le monde tel qu'il est véritablement. »
  • */*

Oracle

  • Master of Etherium
  • Artifact Creature - Vedalken Wizard
  • Master of Etherium's power and toughness are each equal to the number of artifacts you control.
    Other artifact creatures you control get +1/+1.
  • */*

Règles

  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. [2008-10-01]
  • The first ability works in all zones. [2008-10-01]
  • Since Master of Etherium is an artifact itself, while it's on the battlefield you will usually control at least one artifact. [2008-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 6,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 14.00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.