Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Acclaimed Contender
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • When Acclaimed Contender enters the battlefield, if you control another Knight, look at the top five cards of your library. You may reveal a Knight, Aura, Equipment, or legendary artifact card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
  • 3/3

French printing

  • Concurrente acclamée
  • Créature : humain et chevalier
  • Quand la Concurrente acclamée arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez un autre chevalier, regardez les cinq cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler une carte de chevalier, d'aura, d'équipement ou d'artefact légendaire parmi elles et la mettre dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Acclaimed Contender
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • When Acclaimed Contender enters the battlefield, if you control another Knight, look at the top five cards of your library. You may reveal a Knight, Aura, Equipment, or legendary artifact card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
  • 3/3

Rulings

  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability won’t trigger if you don’t control another Knight immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control another Knight as that ability resolves, the ability has no effect. This doesn’t have the be the same Knight at both times, however. [0000-00-00]
  • Acclaimed Contender’s ability can get you at most one card from the top five cards, no matter how many other Knights you control. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus