Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Wishclaw Talisman
  • Artifact
  • Wishclaw Talisman enters the battlefield with three wish counters on it.
    1, t, Remove a wish counter from Wishclaw Talisman: Search your library for a card, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library. An opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman. Activate this ability only during your turn.

French printing

  • Talisman griffe de souhait
  • Artefact
  • Le Talisman griffe de souhait arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, sur lui, trois marqueurs « souhait ».
    1, t, retirez un marqueur « souhait » du Talisman griffe de souhait : Cherchez une carte dans votre bibliothèque, mettez-la dans votre main et mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque. Un adversaire acquiert le contrôle du Talisman griffe de souhait. N'activez cette capacité que pendant votre tour.

Oracle

  • Wishclaw Talisman
  • Artifact
  • Wishclaw Talisman enters the battlefield with three wish counters on it.
    {1}, {T}, Remove a wish counter from Wishclaw Talisman: Search your library for a card, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library. An opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman. Activate this ability only during your turn.

Rulings

  • Once Wishclaw Talisman runs out of wish counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can’t activate its last ability at all. [0000-00-00]
  • You choose which opponent gains control of Wishclaw Talisman while its ability is resolving. If that player later leaves the game, you regain control of Wishclaw Talisman. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus