Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Fortifying Provisions
  • Enchantment
  • Creatures you control get +0/+1.
    When Fortifying Provisions enters the battlefield, create a Food token. (It's an artifact with "2, t, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.")
  • "To the king, to the Circle, and to the realm! And to not dying."

French printing

  • Provisions fortifiantes
  • Enchantement
  • Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +0/+1.
    Quand les Provisions fortifiantes arrivent sur le champ de bataille, créez un jeton Nourriture. (C'est un artefact avec « 2, t, sacrifiez cet artefact : Vous gagnez 3 points de vie. »)
  • « Au roi, au Cercle et au royaume ! Et à notre survie. »

Oracle

  • Fortifying Provisions
  • Enchantment
  • Creatures you control get +0/+1.
    When Fortifying Provisions enters the battlefield, create a Food token.

Rulings

  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. [0000-00-00]
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus