Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Redcap Raiders
  • Creature — Goblin Warrior
  • Whenever Redcap Raiders attacks, you may tap an untapped non-Human creature you control. If you do, Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample until end of turn.
  • "I admire their courage as much as I despise their savagery."
    —Syr Carah, the Bold
  • 3/2

French printing

  • Pillards bonnets-rouges
  • Créature : gobelin et guerrier
  • À chaque fois que les Pillards bonnets-rouges attaquent, vous pouvez engager une créature non-Humain dégagée que vous contrôlez. Si vous faites ainsi, les Pillards bonnets-rouges gagnent +1/+1 et acquièrent le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • « J'admire leur courage autant que j'exècre leur sauvagerie. »
    —Syr Carah, l'Audacieuse
  • 3/2

Oracle

  • Redcap Raiders
  • Creature — Goblin Warrior
  • Whenever Redcap Raiders attacks, you may tap an untapped non-Human creature you control. If you do, Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample until end of turn.
  • 3/2

Rulings

  • While resolving the ability of Redcap Raiders, you can’t tap more than one creature to get +1/+1 more than once. [0000-00-00]
  • Tapping an attacking creature with vigilance to pay the cost of Redcap Raiders’s ability won’t cause that creature to leave combat or to stop attacking. [0000-00-00]
  • Players can’t take any actions between the time you choose whether to tap a creature and the time Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus