Les Sept nains gagnent +1/+1 pour chaque autre créature appelée Sept nains que vous contrôlez. Un deck peut contenir jusqu'à sept cartes appelées Sept nains.
« La lueur des rubis, mes frères et sœurs à mes côtés... Que pourrais-je souhaiter d'autre ? » —Brognold, le troisième
Creature — Dwarf
Seven Dwarves gets +1/+1 for each other creature named Seven Dwarves you control. A deck can have up to seven cards named Seven Dwarves.
Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to one Seven Dwarves may become lethal if another Seven Dwarves you control leaves the battlefield during that turn. [0000-00-00]
The last ability of Seven Dwarves lets you ignore the “four-of” rule. It doesn’t let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Throne of Eldraine Limited event, you can’t add Seven Dwarves from your personal collection, no matter how happy they would be. [0000-00-00]
If you’re fortunate enough to open or draft eight or more Seven Dwarves during a Limited event, you can include only seven of them in your deck. The rest remain in your sideboard. [0000-00-00]
This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.
It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.