Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Syr Carah, the Bold
  • Legendary Creature — Human Knight
  • Whenever Syr Carah, the Bold or an instant or sorcery spell you control deals damage to a player, exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn.
    t: Syr Carah deals 1 damage to any target.
  • "Duty and honor are reasons enough, but beating you will also be a pleasure."
  • 3/3

French printing

  • Syr Carah, l'Audacieuse
  • Créature légendaire : humain et chevalier
  • À chaque fois que Syr Carah, l'Audacieuse ou qu'un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel que vous contrôlez inflige des blessures à un joueur, exilez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez jouer cette carte ce tour-ci.
    t : Syr Carah inflige 1 blessure à n'importe quelle cible.
  • « Le devoir et l'honneur sont des raisons suffisantes, mais vous battre sera également un plaisir. »
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Syr Carah, the Bold
  • Legendary Creature — Human Knight
  • Whenever Syr Carah, the Bold or an instant or sorcery spell you control deals damage to a player, exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn.
    {T}: Syr Carah deals 1 damage to any target.
  • 3/3

Rulings

  • If Syr Carah or an instant or sorcery spell you control deals damage to two or more players at the same time, Syr Carah’s first ability triggers for each of those players. [0000-00-00]
  • Syr Carah’s first ability triggers even if Syr Carah is dealt lethal damage at the same time that it or an instant or sorcery spell you control deals damage to a player. [0000-00-00]
  • Syr Carah doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. [0000-00-00]
  • Playing an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t play it multiple times. [0000-00-00]
  • If you don’t play the exiled card, it remains in exile. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus