Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Giant Opportunity
  • Sorcery
  • You may sacrifice two Foods. If you do, create a 7/7 green Giant creature token. Otherwise, create three Food tokens. (They're artifacts with "2, t, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.")
  • They look tasty, but best to plant them.

French printing

  • Opportunité de taille
  • Rituel
  • Vous pouvez sacrifier deux nourritures. Si vous faites ainsi, créez un jeton de créature 7/7 verte Géant. Sinon, créez trois jetons Nourriture. (Ce sont des artefacts avec « 2, t, sacrifiez cet artefact : Vous gagnez 3 points de vie. »)
  • Ils ont l'air bons, mais mieux vaut les planter.

Oracle

  • Giant Opportunity
  • Sorcery
  • You may sacrifice two Foods. If you do, create a 7/7 green Giant creature token. Otherwise, create three Food tokens.

Rulings

  • You choose whether to sacrifice two Foods as Giant Opportunity resolves, not as you cast it. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t sacrifice more than two Foods to create more than one Giant token. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. [0000-00-00]
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. [0000-00-00]
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus