Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Trail of Crumbs
  • Enchantment
  • When Trail of Crumbs enters the battlefield, create a Food token.
    Whenever you sacrifice a Food, you may pay 1. If you do, look at the top two cards of your library. You may reveal a permanent card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

French printing

  • Piste de miettes
  • Enchantement
  • Quand la Piste de miettes arrive sur le champ de bataille, créez un jeton Nourriture.
    À chaque fois que vous sacrifiez une nourriture, vous pouvez payer 1. Si vous faites ainsi, regardez les deux cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler une carte de permanent parmi elles et la mettre dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque, dans l'ordre de votre choix.

Oracle

  • Trail of Crumbs
  • Enchantment
  • When Trail of Crumbs enters the battlefield, create a Food token.
    Whenever you sacrifice a Food, you may pay {1}. If you do, look at the top two cards of your library. You may reveal a permanent card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Rulings

  • While resolving the second triggered ability, you can’t pay [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus