Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Wicked Wolf
  • Creature — Wolf
  • When Wicked Wolf enters the battlefield, it fights up to one target creature you don't control.
    Sacrifice a Food: Put a +1/+1 counter on Wicked Wolf. It gains indestructible until end of turn. Tap it.
  • 3/3

French printing

  • Méchant loup
  • Créature : loup
  • Quand le Méchant loup arrive sur le champ de bataille, il se bat contre jusqu'à une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas.
    Sacrifiez une nourriture : Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Méchant loup. Il acquiert l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour. Engagez-le.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Wicked Wolf
  • Creature — Wolf
  • When Wicked Wolf enters the battlefield, it fights up to one target creature you don't control.
    Sacrifice a Food: Put a +1/+1 counter on Wicked Wolf. It gains indestructible until end of turn. Tap it.
  • 3/3

Rulings

  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Wicked Wolf’s first ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Wicked Wolf is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. [0000-00-00]
  • You can activate Wicked Wolf’s last ability any number of times while its first ability is on the stack. [0000-00-00]
  • You can activate Wicked Wolf’s last ability even if it’s already tapped. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus