Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Lochmere Serpent
  • Creature — Serpent
  • Flash
    u, Sacrifice an Island: Lochmere Serpent can't be blocked this turn.
    b, Sacrifice a Swamp: You gain 1 life and draw a card.
    ub: Exile five target cards from an opponent's graveyard. Return Lochmere Serpent from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.
  • 7/7

French printing

  • Grand serpent de Lochmere
  • Créature : grand serpent
  • Flash
    u, sacrifiez une île : Le Grand serpent de Lochmere ne peut pas être bloqué ce tour-ci.
    b, sacrifiez un marais : Vous gagnez 1 point de vie et vous piochez une carte.
    ub : Exilez cinq cartes ciblées depuis le cimetière d'un adversaire. Renvoyez le Grand serpent de Lochmere depuis votre cimetière dans votre main. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.
  • 7/7

Oracle

  • Lochmere Serpent
  • Creature — Serpent
  • Flash
    {U}, Sacrifice an Island: Lochmere Serpent can't be blocked this turn.
    {B}, Sacrifice a Swamp: You gain 1 life and draw a card.
    {U}{B}: Exile five target cards from an opponent's graveyard. Return Lochmere Serpent from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.
  • 7/7

Rulings

  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t. Similarly, a Swamp is a land with the subtype Swamp, not any land that could produce black mana. [0000-00-00]
  • Activating Lochmere Serpent’s first activated ability after it has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t activate Lochmere Serpent’s last ability without targeting five cards in a single opponent’s graveyard. [0000-00-00]
  • If up to four of the target cards are illegal targets by the time Lochmere Serpent’s last ability resolves, the remaining legal targets are exiled and Lochmere Serpent is returned to your hand. [0000-00-00]
  • If each target card is an illegal target by the time Lochmere Serpent’s last ability resolves, the entire ability won’t resolve. Lochmere Serpent won’t be returned. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus