Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Clockwork Servant
  • Artifact Creature — Gnome
  • Adamant — When Clockwork Servant enters the battlefield, if at least three mana of the same color was spent to cast it, draw a card.
  • Some are annoyed by the constant ticking as they clean the cobbles, but to the castle custodians, there's no sweeter sound.
  • 2/3

French printing

  • Serviteur mécanique
  • Créature-artefact : gnome
  • Inflexible — Quand le Serviteur mécanique arrive sur le champ de bataille, si au moins trois manas de la même couleur ont été dépensés pour le lancer, piochez une carte.
  • Le tic-tac perpétuel qu'il produit en nettoyant les pavés en exaspère certains, mais pour les gardiens du château, il n'y a pas de son plus agréable.
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Clockwork Servant
  • Artifact Creature — Gnome
  • Adamant — When Clockwork Servant enters the battlefield, if at least three mana of the same color was spent to cast it, draw a card.
  • 2/3

Rulings

  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. [0000-00-00]
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus