Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Heraldic Banner
  • Artifact
  • As Heraldic Banner enters the battlefield, choose a color.
    Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+0.
    t: Add one mana of the chosen color.

French printing

  • Bannière héraldique
  • Artefact
  • Au moment où la Bannière héraldique arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez une couleur.
    Les créatures que vous contrôlez de la couleur choisie gagnent +1/+0.
    t : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur choisie.

Oracle

  • Heraldic Banner
  • Artifact
  • As Heraldic Banner enters the battlefield, choose a color.
    Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+0.
    {T}: Add one mana of the chosen color.

Rulings

  • You must choose white, blue, black, red, or green for Heraldic Banner’s ability. You can’t choose “multicolor,” “gold,” or “colorless.” [0000-00-00]
  • If there is somehow no chosen color, Heraldic Banner’s static ability has no effect, and its mana ability produces no mana if you activate it. Colorless creatures won’t get +1/+0, and you won’t add [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus