Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Shambling Suit
  • Artifact Creature — Construct
  • Shambling Suit's power is equal to the number of artifacts and/or enchantments you control.
  • "The young squire gripped her sword as the clanking stranger emerged. It was no knight that had come to challenge her."
    Beyond the Great Henge
  • */3

French printing

  • Armure titubante
  • Créature-artefact : construction
  • La force de l'Armure titubante est égale au nombre d'artefacts et/ou d'enchantements que vous contrôlez.
  • « La jeune écuyère agrippa son épée lorsque l'inconnu cliquetant émergea. Ce n'était pas un chevalier qui était venu la défier. »
    Au-delà du Grand Cromlech
  • */3

Oracle

  • Shambling Suit
  • Artifact Creature — Construct
  • Shambling Suit's power is equal to the number of artifacts and/or enchantments you control.
  • */3

Rulings

  • The ability that defines Shambling Suit’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • As long as Shambling Suit is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/3. [0000-00-00]
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus