Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Weapon Rack
  • Artifact
  • Weapon Rack enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.
    t: Move a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack onto target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.
  • No weapon stays on the rack for long in the Burning Yard.

French printing

  • Râtelier d'armement
  • Artefact
  • Le Râtelier d'armement arrive sur le champ de bataille avec trois marqueurs +1/+1 sur lui.
    t : Déplacez un marqueur +1/+1 du Râtelier d'armement sur la créature ciblée. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.
  • Aucune arme ne reste longtemps sur le râtelier à la Cour incandescente.

Oracle

  • Weapon Rack
  • Artifact
  • Weapon Rack enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.
    {T}: Move a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack onto target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Rulings

  • The +1/+1 counters on Weapon Rack won’t affect it unless it somehow becomes a creature. [0000-00-00]
  • Once Weapon Rack runs out of +1/+1 counters, it remains on the battlefield. You can activate its last ability, but it won’t do anything. [0000-00-00]
  • If Weapon Rack has left the battlefield or has no +1/+1 counters on it by the time its activated ability resolves, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on the target creature. If the creature becomes an illegal target or can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it for some other reason, you won’t remove a +1/+1 counter from Weapon Rack. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus