Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Castle Vantress
  • Land
  • Castle Vantress enters the battlefield tapped unless you control an Island.
    t: Add u.
    2uu, t: Scry 2.
  • Without Vantress's knowledge, the realm would lose itself in darkness.

French printing

  • Château Vantress
  • Terrain
  • Le Château Vantress arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé à moins que vous ne contrôliez une île.
    t : Ajoutez u.
    2uu, t : Regard 2.
  • Sans le savoir de Vantress, le royaume se perdrait dans les ténèbres.

Oracle

  • Castle Vantress
  • Land
  • Castle Vantress enters the battlefield tapped unless you control an Island.
    {T}: Add {U}.
    {2}{U}{U}, {T}: Scry 2.

Rulings

  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus