Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Archon of Absolution
  • Creature — Archon
  • Flying
    Protection from white (This creature can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, enchanted, or equipped by anything white.)
    Creatures can't attack you or a planeswalker you control unless their controller pays 1 for each of those creatures.
  • 3/2

French printing

  • Archonte de l'absolution
  • Créature : archonte
  • Vol
    Protection contre le blanc (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée, ciblée, blessée, enchantée ou équipée par quoi que ce soit de blanc.)
    Les créatures ne peuvent pas vous attaquer ou attaquer un planeswalker que vous contrôlez à moins que leur contrôleur ne paie 1 pour chacune de ces créatures.
  • 3/2

Oracle

  • Archon of Absolution
  • Creature — Archon
  • Flying
    Protection from white
    Creatures can't attack you or a planeswalker you control unless their controller pays {1} for each of those creatures.
  • 3/2

Rulings

  • Your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. [0000-00-00]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus