Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Trapped in the Tower
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Enchant creature without flying
    Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.
  • "At least up here I have some peace and quiet."

French printing

  • Prisonnière de la tour
  • Enchantement : aura
  • Enchanter : créature sans le vol
    La créature enchantée ne peut ni attaquer ni bloquer et ses capacités activées ne peuvent pas être activées.
  • « Au moins ici je suis en paix et au calme. »

Oracle

  • Trapped in the Tower
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Enchant creature without flying
    Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.

Rulings

  • If the enchanted creature gains flying, Trapped in the Tower is put into your graveyard as a state-based action. The creature won’t get stuck in the tower again when it loses flying. [0000-00-00]
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Trapped in the Tower. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus