Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Worthy Knight
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • Whenever you cast a Knight spell, create a 1/1 white Human creature token.
  • Every Ardenvale aspirant must step through the flame. Their honor determines whether they burn or shine.
  • 2/2

French printing

  • Chevalière valeureuse
  • Créature : humain et chevalier
  • À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort de chevalier, créez un jeton de créature 1/1 blanche Humain.
  • Quiconque aspire à rejoindre Ardenval doit traverser les flammes. Son honneur détermine s'il brûle ou s'il s'illumine.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Worthy Knight
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • Whenever you cast a Knight spell, create a 1/1 white Human creature token.
  • 2/2

Rulings

  • Worthy Knight’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [0000-00-00]
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights’ Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn’t a Knight card. [0000-00-00]
  • Worthy Knight’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus