Printings

Informations

English printing

  • The Magic Mirror
  • Legendary Artifact
  • This spell costs 1 less to cast for each instant and sorcery card in your graveyard.
    You have no maximum hand size.
    At the beginning of your upkeep, put a knowledge counter on The Magic Mirror, then draw a card for each knowledge counter on The Magic Mirror.

French printing

  • Le Miroir magique
  • Artefact légendaire
  • Ce sort coûte 1 de moins à lancer pour chaque carte d'éphémère et de rituel dans votre cimetière.
    Il n'y a pas de limite au nombre de cartes dans votre main.
    Au début de votre entretien, mettez un marqueur « connaissance » sur Le Miroir magique, puis piochez une carte pour chaque marqueur « connaissance » sur Le Miroir magique.

Oracle

  • The Magic Mirror
  • Legendary Artifact
  • This spell costs {1} less to cast for each instant and sorcery card in your graveyard.
    You have no maximum hand size.
    At the beginning of your upkeep, put a knowledge counter on The Magic Mirror, then draw a card for each knowledge counter on The Magic Mirror.

Rulings

  • Adventurer cards aren’t instant or sorcery cards while they’re in your graveyard. [0000-00-00]
  • If a split card is both an instant card and a sorcery card, it’s only counted once for The Magic Mirror’s cost reduction ability. [0000-00-00]
  • If The Magic Mirror leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, the ability will use the number of knowledge counters The Magic Mirror had before leaving the battlefield to determine how many cards you’ll draw. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. [0000-00-00]
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. [0000-00-00]
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus