Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Moonlit Scavengers
  • Creature — Merfolk Rogue
  • When Moonlit Scavengers enters the battlefield, if you control an artifact or enchantment, return target creature an opponent controls to its owner's hand.
  • They comb the shallows of Lochmere for relics of a bygone era. And if they happen upon a lone traveler, all the better.
  • 4/5

French printing

  • Charognards au clair de lune
  • Créature : ondin et gredin
  • Quand les Charognards au clair de lune arrivent sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez un artefact ou un enchantement, renvoyez une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle dans la main de son propriétaire.
  • Ils ratissent les hauts-fonds de Lochmere à la recherche de reliques du temps jadis. S'ils rencontrent par hasard un voyageur solitaire, tant mieux.
  • 4/5

Oracle

  • Moonlit Scavengers
  • Creature — Merfolk Rogue
  • When Moonlit Scavengers enters the battlefield, if you control an artifact or enchantment, return target creature an opponent controls to its owner's hand.
  • 4/5

Rulings

  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability won’t trigger at all if you don’t control an artifact or enchantment immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control an artifact or enchantment as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. These don’t have the be the same artifact or enchantment at both times, however. [0000-00-00]
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability doesn’t return multiple creatures if you control multiple artifacts and/or enchantments. [0000-00-00]
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus