Printings

Informations

English printing

  • Sage of the Falls
  • Creature — Merfolk Wizard
  • Whenever Sage of the Falls or another non-Human creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.
  • Ask a merfolk even a simple question and the answer is a journey far beyond the known.
  • 2/5

French printing

  • Sage des cascades
  • Créature : ondin et sorcier
  • À chaque fois que le Sage des cascades ou une autre créature non-Humain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez piocher une carte. Si vous faites ainsi, défaussez-vous d'une carte.
  • Posez une question, même simple, à un ondin et la réponse sera un voyage au plus profond de l'inconnu.
  • 2/5

Oracle

  • Sage of the Falls
  • Creature — Merfolk Wizard
  • Whenever Sage of the Falls or another non-Human creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.
  • 2/5

Rulings

  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Sage of the Falls’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. [0000-00-00]
  • If more than one non-Human creature enters the battlefield at the same time, Sage of the Falls’s ability triggers that many times. You’ll resolve the abilities one at a time—you won’t draw that many cards at once and then discard that many cards. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus