Piochez trois cartes. Inflexible — Si au moins trois manas bleus ont été dépensés pour lancer ce sort, regard 3.
Rowan et Will échangèrent un regard perplexe. Le cerf de leur vision pouvait-il les conduire à leur père ?
Draw three cards. Adamant — If at least three blue mana was spent to cast this spell, scry 3.
If an instant or sorcery spell has an adamant ability, you perform the spell’s instructions in order. You don’t perform the adamant instruction before the spell resolves or before any other effects printed above it. [0000-00-00]
If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. [0000-00-00]
Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. [0000-00-00]
This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.
It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.